camping 4 etoiles le muy
Availability & Rates Online booking

A campsite under the umbrella pine trees

Between the Provence and the Mediterranean

Located in the shadow of a hilly pine forest of 23 hectares on the outskirts of the village of Le Muy we discover Camping les Cigales with 450 spacious pitches (450 mobile homes and chalets for 1 to 8 persons). Only 25 minutes from the beaches of the Var coast and nestled against the reliefs of the Verdon with its magnificent gorges, this site offers an exotic setting with an exciting style in the form of Inca and Mayan cultures.

In our Campsite Sud Est Vacances "Les Cigales", persons with reduced mobility are not forgotten: we have 5 accommodations (Chicana 6P) fully adapted for them, and all our services and swimming pools are adapted for persons with reduced mobility, including a heated pool accessible with a wheelchair. Welcome!

camping piscine le muy

A dive in ancient Mayan times in our aquatic temple of 16 000M²

Arriving in the water park of Camping Les Cigales, you will forget you are on holiday in the Var and feel as if you are in the surroundings of sunny Latin America. Indeed, the vast pool complex has 9 poolsgiant water slides (4 tracks of 35 meters and a 75 meters track) running down a Mayan style pyramid, a 400 m² lagoon with a giant waterfall, a paddling pool, a traditional swimming pool, a thalasso pool and a spa pool accomodating 40 persons, a fast flowing river 120 meters long and our "Aquatic Garden" a paradise for kids with 2 paddling pools with water games.

service restaurantion camping les cigales

4-star services in the sunny Var region

Many services are available at Camping les Cigales to ensure you a successful holiday at the gates of Provence. Forget your car during your stay, the camping has thought of everything from the restaurant through the grocery store and even a wellness center with a hairdresser or a fitness room!

Camping Les Cigales offers you:

  • A reception
  • The restaurant part
  • The PROXI shop
  • The Wellness center Thalgo
  • The fitness room
  • The game room
  • The laundromat
  • The fishing lake
  • The kennel
  • The reception rooms for wedding ...
activité animation camping le muy

A selected destination for active holidays in the Var

From the youngest to the oldest, no one is forgotten at the campsite Les Cigales, during the school holidays of April and summer, our animation team is there to make you spend an entertaining holiday! On the program: children's club, teenagers / adults entertainment and animated parties.

The campsite also has many facilities for everyone: playground for the little ones, ping-pong tables, tennis and multisport courts for the more sporty or the trout fishing lake to relax.

Services available all season long: Children’s play area, tennis court, multi sports pitch, boules areas, table tennis, video games. Fishing lake ( with supplement).

hebergement camping le cigales

Our rentals in the heart of a green region

Spread over more than 21 hectares, the 450 accommodations of the campsite Les Cigales will bring you all the comfort you need to enjoy your holidays in the Var.

Discover the different ranges of mobile homes and chalets that adapt to all desires and budgets. All our accommodations are equipped with air conditioning and television in the living room, from 1 to 4 bedrooms depending on the model, a bathroom, toilet, a living room with a sitting area and kitchen as well as an outdoor terrace and a parking space.

For more comfort some ranges have a dishwasher, television in the rooms or sheets and towels.

Production: ESE Communication - Non contractual photos and plans - Legal Notice - privacy policy

camping 4 etoiles le muy
Disponibilités & tarifs Réservation en ligne

Un camping à l'ombre des pins parasols

Entre Provence et Méditerranée

C'est à l'ombre d'une pinède vallonnée de 23 hectares située aux portes du village du Muy que se répartissent les 450 emplacements spacieux du camping les Cigales (450 mobile-homes et chalets pour 1 à 8 personnes). A seulement 25 minutes des plages du littoral varois et adossé aux reliefs de l'arrière-pays où le Verdon a creusé ses gorges somptueuses, ce camping vous offre un cadre exotique à la décoration marquée par les cultures inca et maya.

Au Camping Sud Est Vacances "Les Cigales", les personnes à mobilité réduite ne sont pas oubliées: 5 chalets (Chicana 6 personnes) sont à leur disposition et tous les services et piscines sont adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite, y compris une piscine chauffée accessible en fauteuil roulant. Bienvenue!

camping piscine le muy

Une plongée au temps des Mayas, dans notre temple aquatique de 16 000m²

En arrivant dans le parc aquatique du camping les Cigales, vous oublierez que vous êtes en vacances dans le Var pour rêver sous le soleil d'Amérique latine. En effet, le vaste complexe aquatique compte 9 bassins, et possède des toboggans géants ( 4 pistes de 35 mètres et 1 piste de 75 mètres en boucle ) qui dévalent d'une pyramide maya, une cascade arrosant un lagon de 400 m² ainsi qu'une pataugeoire, une piscine traditionnelle, un bassin thalasso et 1 bassin à bulles de 40 places, une rivière à courant rapide de 120 mètres et notre "Jardin aquatique" pour le bonheur des petits : deux pataugeoires avec des jeux d'enfants (profondeur de 15 à 30 cm).

service restaurantion camping les cigales

Des services 4 étoiles sous le soleil du Var

De nombreux services sont disponibles au Camping les Cigales pour vous assurer des vacances réussies aux portes de la Provence. Oubliez votre voiture pendant votre séjour, le camping a pensé à tout, du restaurant en passant par l'épicerie et même un centre de bien-être avec un salon de coiffure ou encore une salle de sport!

Le camping les Cigales vous propose :

  • Sa réception
  • Sa partie restauration
  • Son magasin PROXI
  • Son centre de bien-être Thalgo
  • Sa salle de sport
  • Sa salle de jeux vidéo
  • Sa laverie
  • Son lac de pêche
  • Son chenil
  • Ses salles d’événements
activité animation camping le muy

Une destination de choix pour des vacances actives dans le Var

Du plus petit au plus grand, personne n’est oublié au camping les Cigales, pendant les vacances scolaires d’avril et d’été, notre équipe d’animation est là pour vous faire passer des vacances divertissantes ! Au programme : club enfants, animations ados/ adultes et soirées animées.

Le camping dispose aussi de nombreuses infrastructures pour tous : aire de jeux pour les plus petits, tables de ping-pong, terrains de tennis, de boules ou multisports pour les plus sportifs ou lac de pêche à la truite pour se détendre.

Services disponibles toute la saison : Aire de jeux enfants, court de tennis, terrain multisport, terrain de boules, table de ping-pong, salle de jeux vidéo. Lac pour pêcher (payant) avec prêt de cannes.

hebergement camping le cigales

Nos locations au cœur d'une région verdoyante

Répartis sur plus de 21 hectares, les 450 hébergements du camping les Cigales vous apporteront tout le confort dont vous avez besoin pour profiter de vos vacances dans le Var.

Découvrez les différentes gammes de mobil-homes et chalets qui s’adaptent à toutes les envies et à tous les budgets. Tous nos hébergements sont équipés de la climatisation et de la télévision dans le salon, de 1 à 4 chambres suivant les modèles, d’une salle d’eau, de WC, d’une pièce à vivre avec coin salon et cuisine ainsi que d’une terrasse extérieure et une place de stationnement. 

Pour plus de confort certaines gammes disposent d’un lave-vaisselle, de télévision dans les chambres ou de draps et serviettes de toilette.

 

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité